IBAIS University

"Committed to Ensure International Standard Education"

Deutschland online bookmaker http://artbetting.de/bet365/ 100% Bonus.

Academic Council

The Academic Council recommends the academic policy of the university and determines the curricula that can help achieve quality higher education of IBAIS University. The Council is currently composed of the following academics and professionals:

Prof. Mohammed Ahsan Ullah
Vice Chancellor and Treasurer (Officiating)

Mr. Showkat Aziz (Russell)
Chairman, Board of Trustees
(Syndicate Nominee)

Mr. Aziz Al Mahmood
Vice-Chairman, Board of Trustees
(BOT Nominee)

Mr. Md. Ismail Zabihullah
Advisor, IBAIS University
(BOT Nominee)

Mr. Md. Tofazzal Hossain
Member, Board of Trustees
(Syndicate Nominee)


Professor Md. Ruhul Amin
(Advisor, IBAIS University
(BOT Nominee)

Professor Dr. Belal Husain Joy
Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Law

Professor Dr. Sujit Saha
Director, Center for Training & Research

Dr. Muhammad Farid Uddin
(Head, Dept. of Business Administration, IBAISU)

Dr. Md. Akter Hossain
Head, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering

Ms. Farzana Parvin
Head, Dept. of English

Mr. Md. Rayhanus Sakib
Coordinator, Dept. of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Ms. Ranziara Rahman
Coordinator, Dept. of Law

Mr. Ekhlasur Rahman

Download Template Joomla 3.0 free theme.